Artistically Speaking Talk Show How to Make 100 Paper Flowers | Handmade PaPer FloweRs by Maria Noble

Paper Flower Tutorial by Maria Noble

Paper Flower Tutorial by Maria Noble

Artistically Speaking Talk Show How to Make 100 Paper Flowers

Editor and fellow creative journeyer, Rebecca E. Parsons is a Renaissance gal with designers eye...writer, publisher, DIYer, Foodie, digital and photographic mixed media R-tiste, Retreat Leader, Dreamer, Possibility Coach, Lifelong Communicator & Blissful Wordsmith...just one inspired creative soul on a journey to Cre8Topia. Unconventional and delightfully curious, she is passionate about helping others embrace the artist within and create a life around their passion. She believes that every dream is possible and possible is everywhere! 

I will be featured on her Radio Talk Show   on Sunday July 7th from 6:20 pm ET (5:20 pm Central, 4:20 pm Mountain, 3:20 pm Pacific)

So make sure you tune in and mark your calenders!
 

No comments:

pinterest

ShareThis

Would you like to share?
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

amazon1

amazon

 
Pin It button on image hover